The driving force behind Accounting Advisors is Kevin Dinh, an Australian – Vietnamese Accountant and Entrepreneur who has worked in business advisory and tax for more than 20 years.

We understand what it means to be in small business – the sweat, tears and determination needed to succeed is something that we empathise with. As a team, we enjoy the challenges that come with helping businesses overcome hurdles and bring their dreams to fruition.

Accounting Advisors comprises a talented team that Kevin has put together drawing on his staff in Perth (formerly KDA Accountants) and his staff in Melbourne (formerly Ozaccounts).

Our team is committed to your success – so it’s time we introduced them.  Let’s put a face to the name and let them tell you something about themselves.

Get your Free 30 minute Consultation





    Kevin Dinh

    Founder and Tax Advisor

    1300 731 826
    kevin@accountingadvisors.com.au

    Josephine Roberts

    Co-Founder and Business Consultant

    1300 731 826
    josephine@accountingadvisors.com.au

    Lionel Bernard

    General Manager

    1300 731 826
    support@accountingadvisors.com.au

    Lillian Wee

    Practice Manager and Accountant

    1300 731 826
    lillian@accountingadvisors.com.au

    Mariana Spirkoski

    Senior Tax Accountant

    1300 731 826
    mariana@accountingadvisors.com.au

    Lynn Belios

    Marketing Manager

    1300 731 826
    lynn@accountingadvisors.com.au

    Colleen Nguyen

    Senior Bookkeeper and Accounting Software Expert

    1300 731 826
    colleen@accountingadvisors.com.au

    Thi Phan

    Administration

    1300 731 826
    thi@accountingadvisors.com.au

    Tracey Tran

    Finance Broker

    1300 731 826
    tracey@rateone.com.au

    CONTACT US

    118/530 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000

    1300 731 826

    1/31 Century Road, Malaga WA 6090

    (08) 9248 9991

    Melbourne Office

    Perth Office